Webinars

If you haven’t attended a webinar before, you just need a computer with sound and a working internet connection. A set of headphones can help but are not essential.

TUESDAY 17TH JANUARY 2016 AT 7:30 AM AEDT (SYDNEY)    or

TUESDAY 17TH JANUARY 2016 AT 11:30 AM AEDT (SYDNEY)

Click here to see what time that is in your own time zone

NEVER GOOD ENOUGH - THE NEUROSCIENCE GUIDE TO DITCHING SELF-DOUBT

If the brain is a muscle - think of me as your PT -without the shouting. 

Trisha Carter

This month I'm really excited to be Rachel Yate's guest on her first in a series of webinars entitled All These Years and Nothing to Show for It.  For more info and to sign up click through to Rachel's website 

Trisha Carter is an organisational psychologist and accredited cultural intelligence (CQ) facilitator. She has worked for over fifteen years delivering intercultural and cross cultural training, coaching and presentations in Australia, New Zealand, China, Papua New Guinea, UK and the USA.

Monday 16th January 12:30pm PST / 3:30pm EST / 8:30pm GMT (Tuesday 17th January 7:30am AEDT     or

Monday 16th January 4:30pm PST / 7:30pm EST (Tuesday 17th January  00:30 am GMT / 11:30am AEDT)

Members and Non-Members: FREE

Become a member